109 Central Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
(863) 983-7979
Fax: (863) 983-7108


Click here to join
the Clewiston Chamber of Commerce

Click here for Chamber Brochure

  About the Chamber

The Clewiston Chamber of Commerce is a community organization founded in 1946. It is governed by a volunteer board of directors, and its daily operation are provided under the guidance of an executive director and an assistant executive director. Its mission is to promote the financial strength and growth of the local businesses, organizations and families through combined membership dues, which sustain the Chamber. Please click on our "Membership" tab for full details of Chamber benefits and community involvment.
  Membership Directory
  Sugarland Tours
  Things To Do & See
  Great Place to Eat, Fish & Sleep
  Our City
  Festivals & Events
  Small Business Information
2013 Chamber Staff

Electa Saker
Executive Director

Nina Conley
Assistant Executive Director

2013 Board of Directors

Denise Hatton, President

John M. Wellslager, 1st Vice President
Jimmy Pittman Electrical

Johnnie Luisa Nelson, 2nd Vice President
Nelson Chiropractic

Glenda Wilson, Director
Hendry Regional Medical Center Foundation

Tabitha Yebba, Director
Yebba's Heating & AC

Shari Howell, Director
City of Clewiston

Matt Beatty, Director

Belinda Smith, Director
First Bank

Ashly Sergent, Director
U. S. Sugar


©2013 Clewiston Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved